Skip to content

My Miche Bag Review

February 8, 2012

My Miche Bag Review

My Miche Bag – It’s still flying off the shelves

Every well dressed woman would be greatly appreciative of a designer hand bag that is not only an accessory; but also apart of your personality.

I would like to share my honest review of what I believe is the best darn purse to ever hit the shelves in the united states and possibly the entire world.

Miche bags normally contain covers that are called “Shells” and there are many different shells that you can choose from. It’s actually a quite neat concept, an interchangeable handbag that uses the power of magnetic charge to cling together.

Miche bags are made from 100% pure silk which means that they stand up against ware and tear that can make your purse look very ugly. Even when the purse does finally take its toll… you can quickly upgrade the look of your purse in a snap!

How would you like your own Miche hand bag made just for you?

From what I understand you can get customizable shells for your Miche. I don’t know too much about it, but it might be worth looking into if you need a custom purse for a particular dress or outfit.

The process is very simple and can be done very quickly using Miche’s website and upload your favorite photo and BOOM! You have a custom hand bag in just moments. I have created a link for you at the bottom of this page and you can follow it to learn more.

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.